21st Birthday Cake.

Haven’t been around for a while as I got a bit worn out, so have been having a rest. R my son is 21 later in the month, but we had his party yesterday, as it suited family and friends better. It was a Dr Who party as he is a fan of Dr Who. I made the cake for him. I made the chocolate cake gluten free, and the rest of the filling and moulding chocolate was already gluten free. I am putting up a link to my facebook pictures that I put up, rather than trying to put all the pictures up here. https://www.facebook.com/rachel.kiernan.142/posts/1414356652134467

Leave a Reply

